Contact Details

SECRETARIAT

 

Chief of Staff

 

Mr Joe Cappello
Email: joe.cappello@gov.mt 
Tel: 2295 7308

 

Secretariat Coordinator

Ms Romina Borg
Email: romina.borg@gov.mt
Tel: 2295 7309

 

OFFICE OF THE PERMANENT SECRETARY


Permanent Secretary

Mr. Paul Zahra
Email : paul.zahra@gov.mt
Tel : 22957705

Director, Corporate Services

Ms. Bernadette Ellul Felice
Email :  bernadette.ellul-felice@gov.mt​
Tel : 22957707


Director, Operations

Mr. Adrian Dalli
Email : adrian.dalli@gov.mt
Tel : 22957703

Chief Information Officer

Mr. Kevin Buhagiar
Email : kevin.buhagiar@gov.mt
Tel : 22957146


PLANNING AND PRIORITIES CO-ORDINATION DIVISION

Director General

Mr. Jonathan Vassallo
Email : jonathan.vassallo@gov.mt
Tel : 22001140

Head, Operational Programme I

Dr. Georgina Scicluna Bajada
Email : georgina.scicluna-bajada@gov.mt
Tel : 22001173

Head, Operational Programme II

Ms. Therese Fiorini
Email : therese.fiorini@gov.mt
Tel : 22001118

Head, Horizontal Matters
Ms. Marilou Micallef
Email : marilou.micallef@gov.mt
Tel : 22001136


FUNDS AND PROGRAMMES DIVISION

Director General

Mr. Raphael Scerri
Email : raphael.p.scerri@gov.mt
Tel : 22001476


Director, Programmes and Projects

Ms. Carmen Dalli
Email : carmen.dalli@gov.mt​
Tel : 22001862


Ms. Abigail Camilleri
Email : abigail.camilleri@gov.mt​
Tel : 22001116


Head - Rural Development Programme

Mr. Kenneth Scicluna
Email : kenneth.b.scicluna@gov.mt​
Tel : 22001189


 

STRATEGY & IMPLEMENTATION DIVISION

Director General

Ms. Denise Fiorentino
Email : denise.fiorentino@gov.mt 
Tel : 22957603​

Director, EU Funds – Policy Co-ordination

Ms. Maria Pia Pace
Email : maria-pia.a.pace@gov.mt
Tel : 22957604

Director, Policy Development and Programme Implementation Directorate

Mr. Claude Sammut
Email : claude.sammut@gov.mt
Tel : 22957716​


 

MEASURES & SUPPORT DIVISION

Director General

Ms. Moira Attard
Email : moira.a.attard@gov.mt
Tel : 22001170



EU SECRETARIAT

Head 

Ms. Glorianne Cini
Email : glorianne.borg@gov.mt
Tel : 22957540


PERMANENT REPRESENTATION OF MALTA TO THE EU

Permanent Representative

Ms. Marlene Bonniċi
Email : marlene.bonnici@gov.mt 
Tel : 22042710

Deputy Permanent Representative

Mr. Neil Kerr
Email : neil.kerr@gov.mt 
Tel : 22042781

​​​​​

​​​