Navigate Up
Sign In

Board Members and Executive Administration

​Legal Representation

The legal representation of the Authority is vested in its Chairperson, Hon. Judge Emeritus Philip Sciberras UOM. Vice-Chairperson Ms. Josephine Abdilla 
MBA Henley, DIP Mang. Henley. The other appointed members include Dr. Patrick Sammut MD MRCPCH MSc  (Consultant Paediatrician), Ms. Mariella Meachen B.Psych (Hons) M.A. (Psychotherapy), R.N. (Psychotherapist), Ms. Sarah Camilleri Dip Economic and Political Studies and Prof. Victor Grech MD PhD, PhD, FRCPCH, FRCP.

The Executive Director, Ms. Simone Attard  PGrad Cert, PGrad Dip Systemic Practice (Tavistock and Portman NHS Trust UK)., MBICA. (Systemic Practitioner) is responsible for the executive conduct, administration, and organisation of the Authority.