Navigate Up
Sign In

Contact Us

How to contact us

Dr Paula Vassallo
Director, HPDP
Tel: +356 23266789
pauline.j.vassallo@gov.mt
 
Dr Mariella Borg Buontempo
Consultant in Public Health Medicine
Tel: +356 23266125
mariella.borg-buontempo@gov.mt
 
Dr Daniel Cauchi
Resident specialist in Public Health Medicine
Tel: +356 23266105
daniel.a.cauchi@gov.mt

Ms Marthese Caruana
Assistant Principal
Tel: +356 23266102
 
Ms Lucienne Pace
Senior Scientific Officer
Tel: +356 23266118
lucienne.pace@gov.mt

Ms Roberta Zarb Adami
Scientific Officer Nutrition
Tel: +356 23266140
roberta.a.zarb-adami@gov.mt

Mr Johann Zarb
Senior Physiotherapist
Tel: +356 23266140
johann.zarb@gov.mt​

Ms Charlene Vassallo
Scientific Officer
Tel: +356 23266141
charlene.a.muscat@gov.mt

Ms Antoinette Pickard
Staff Nurse
Tel:+356 23266112

Ms Sharon Vella
Scientific Officer Nutrition
Tel:+356 23266140

Ms Glorianne Busuttil
Scientific Officer Nutrition
Tel:+356 23266139

Mr Joseph Grech
Public Health Nurse
Tel:+356 23266115

Ms Maria Axisa
Practice Nurse
Tel:+356 23266107

 
SUPPORT STAFF
 
Mr George Galea
Principal clerk
Tel: +356 23266121
george.c.galea@gov.mt

Mr Robert Borg
Senior Officer
Tel: +356 23266118
robert.a.borg@gov.mt
 
Ms Tanya Borg
Communication Co-ordinator
Tel: +356 23266112
tanya.borg@gov.mt

Mr Stefan Attard
Principal Technical officer
Tel: +23266106
stefan.j.attard@gov.mt

Mr Carlos Magro
Senior Technical Officer
Tel: +23266124
carlos.magro@gov.mt

Ms Ramona Abela
Executive Clerk
Tel: +356 23266102
ramona.abela@gov.mt

Mr Jason Mizzi
Health Assistant
Tel: +356 23266120

Mr Vince Grech
Clerk
Tel: +356 23266113
vincent.a.grech@gov.mt

Ms Victoria Fava
Clerk
Tel: +356 23266000
victoria.fava@gov.mt​

Ms Geraldine Grima Gilson
Clerk
Tel: +356 23266123
geraldine.grima-gilson@gov.mt

FEEDBACK
 
Please contact us with any comments, queries or suggestions you may have. Any comments and suggestions you may have in relation to this website are more than welcome and can be submitted here

 
CONTACT
 
The following are a number of ways in which you can contact us
 
Write to:
The Director
Health Promotion and
Disease Prevention Directorate,
St. Luke's Square,
Gwardamanġa,
PTA 1010,
Malta.
Phone:
+356 23266000
Fax:
+356 23266114