Navigate Up
Sign In

Administration Team

The Primary HealthCare Administration Team is as follows:                   Primary HealthCare logo
  • Ms. Roseanne Camilleri - Chief Executive Officer
  • Dr Raymond Sammut - Clinical Chairperson
  • Dr Mario Vella - Principal General Practitioner
  • Mr Alfred Farrugia - Financial Controller
  • Ms. Isabella Aquilina, Director, Nursing and Midwifery Services
  • Ms. Marcon Grima, Acting Chief Nursing Manager
  • Ms. Mary Ann Degiorgio, Senior Nurse Manager
  • Ms. Marie Louise Grech, Senior Nurse Manager​